The Tri-County Women's Soccer League, a non-profit, adult women's soccer league based in and around the western suburbs of Philadelphia. Founded in 1997, the TCWSL has three divisions and offers two seasons: the Spring season typically runs from March to June; the Fall season typically runs from September to November. For the Fall season, the league has 24 teams and over 400 registered players.

Registration is open to players immediately prior to the Fall and Spring seasons. During the registration period, returning players and new players alike are asked to register online.

The TCWSL uses Sportsmanager, an online league management service, for all schedules, scores, and standings

League games occur at locations ranging from northeastern Philadelphia to Lancaster, with most games occurring along the I-476 corridor. We maintain an extensive set of field directions and a fields map to help you find your games.

The Tri-County Women's Soccer League consists of one or more teams from the following organizations: Boyertown Soccer Club, Greater Chester Valley Soccer Association, Havertown Soccer Club, King Of Prussia Soccer Club, Lower Merion Soccer Club, Philadelphia Falcons, Philadelphia Soccer Club, Plymouth Soccer Club, RoseTree Soccer Club, Roslyn Soccer Association, Swarthmore Soccer Club, Tredyffrin Easttown Soccer, Valley Soccer Club, and West Chester United Soccer Club. A list of current league teams can be found on Sportsmanager.

Updated 11/17/09